The Governing Body




Name of the members

Government Nominee & President   Sri Bappaditya Dasgupta
Secretary   Dr. Somnath Mukhopadhyay
Govt. Nominee   Sri Pranabesh Mandal
Vice Chancellor’s Nominee   Sri Jiban Mukhopadhyay
Vice Chancellor’s Nominee  

Sri Asim Mondal

Teachers' Representative   Dr. Debasish Poddar
Teachers' Representative   Sri Arun Kumar Mukhopadhyay
Teachers' Representative   Dr.Amitabha Roy
Teachers' Representative   Dr. Asim Kumar Manna
Local Councillor   Sri Arup Chakraborty
NTS Representative   Sri Ashoke Kumar Karmakar
NTS Representative   Sri Subodh Kanti Roy
Students' Representative   Ms. Snigdha Saha
  Copyright © Dinabandhu Andrews College

 Best viewed in Internet Explorer 8 or above

   |  Home  |  Contact  |  Disclaimer |  


Powered by DACCC